Sarah Kirk Illustration


Children’s Book = Finished! (For now..)

As the title suggests I am finally ahead of myself just enough to have 5 minutes to update this poor, neglected blog. Have been trying to complete my children’s book to an acceptable standard for about 3 months.. some pieces I am very proud of, some I am not so very proud of. Therefore I think that if I decide to do something else with it it’s going to have to undergo a little make-over in a few months when I can bare to look it again. However for now, here are a couple of the best pages:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

