Sarah Kirk Illustration


Peacock
July 25, 2010, 6:57 pm
Filed under: FUTURE WORK, PORTFOLIO | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Well with moving back home and everything I have been really slack with the illustration stuff recently. Just started doing a little project for my mum, thought I’d do it on a peacock as I’ve never really drawn one before and they’re so interestingly patterned…!

Also I never uploaded the image of my finished red cardinal painting so here it is……..

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Started this peacock painting project about a year ago and got shamefully behind on it during my 3rd uni year so I think now is the time to take it up again: https://sarahkirk.wordpress.com/2010/07/25/peacock/ […]

Pingback by Current Projects – Peacock Painting and Folio Society Competition 2012 « Sarah Kirk Illustration




Leave a Reply

