Sarah Kirk Illustration


H.G Wells Project #17

Have had a bit of tweaking on the covers, just altered the text on the spines and the backs slightly. And I took the author’s name off the front because I didn’t want too much text on the final images. Am quite proud of ‘The History of Mr Polly’ and ‘Tono Bungay’, less so on ‘Ann Veronica’ – would have liked to redo the Victorian lady again. I think they are fairly intriguing and striking as a set which was my intention. And I think I’ve learnt a lot about composing imagery on Photoshop which is quite useful

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

