Sarah Kirk Illustration


H.G Wells Book Project #9
March 1, 2010, 12:16 am
Filed under: SKETCHES & DEVELOPMENT | Tags: , , , , , ,

Going for a more of a dramatic look, still with the ‘changing’ theme. Was planning to keep working into these and building them up but I quite like them just as they are. Perhaps I could use this look as part of a bigger illustration for each novel cover. I especially love the houses, however they were just going to be a background so as of yet it doesn’t have any real relation to my ideas, shame!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The first one looks great, and I wouldn’t change a thing and of course I love the black and white

Comment by Vishinsky Designs




Leave a Reply

